journal: LGTM doesn't recognize suppressions in /* */
authorFrantisek Sumsal <frantisek@sumsal.cz>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 17:22:48 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 10:47:14 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commit1a862e21511918f4f7a27a119624e9629056356b
tree7e42f209b3282dbe2aac28400e5a7ee46e305096
parent924426a703a6923eedd63d23e6656655805598aa
journal: LGTM doesn't recognize suppressions in /* */
src/journal/journal-verify.c