path-util: make use of TAKE_PTR() where we can
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 17:09:48 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 14:42:58 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit2f2c60d7fedc46486a83069163d2cbfc14b4d713
tree82ce0edbf616900a5f2446d3c844c3207a95c6e8
parentb6eb208b29ae720e45a2950453fa4278a88bbcc9
path-util: make use of TAKE_PTR() where we can
src/basic/path-util.c