firstboot: Check if the given shell exists
authorDaan De Meyer <daan.j.demeyer@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 13:38:27 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 07:58:24 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commit31363bd564021e52a192d062f18459205cbf7685
treec3061515f90d6f448d8effd4abd3af740199521b
parent97efde65d81b1501a3737f408f1234c6c25da61c
firstboot: Check if the given shell exists
src/firstboot/firstboot.c