core: downgrade CPUQuotaPeriodSec= clamping logs to debug 9594/head
authorFilipe Brandenburger <filbranden@google.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 04:19:44 +0000 (20:19 -0800)
committerFilipe Brandenburger <filbranden@google.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 19:04:42 +0000 (11:04 -0800)
commit527ede0c638b47b62a87900438a8a09dea42889e
treea855fbf8d18eeeef772f2e00ad0398b44171367a
parent10f28641115733c61754342d5dcbe70b083bea4b
core: downgrade CPUQuotaPeriodSec= clamping logs to debug

After the first warning log, further messages are downgraded to LOG_DEBUG.
src/core/cgroup.c
src/core/dbus-cgroup.c
src/core/unit.h