network: ignore requested ipv6 addresses when ipv6 is disabled by sysctl
authorYu Watanabe <watanabe.yu+github@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 14:20:56 +0000 (23:20 +0900)
committerYu Watanabe <watanabe.yu+github@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 02:02:33 +0000 (11:02 +0900)
commit54a1a535bd60f13964bbddd8f381601e33e8e56f
tree4948383565ef19253d6e3ed1d4630c068c3205c5
parent12880d14adbc93f17bff6ac8229a37e7b2928a58
network: ignore requested ipv6 addresses when ipv6 is disabled by sysctl
src/network/networkd-address.c
src/network/networkd-link.c
src/network/networkd-ndisc.c