libudev: rescan devices when filter is updated
authorYu Watanabe <watanabe.yu+github@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 02:10:52 +0000 (11:10 +0900)
committerYu Watanabe <watanabe.yu+github@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 14:59:08 +0000 (23:59 +0900)
commit56fa3682b99b355166f6529e7eb2760528b56297
tree30043b1864f565981bfcbf46522ebbb19271c343
parentc01130824f22ec3835a35c8ab5f9aea65195a40f
libudev: rescan devices when filter is updated

Fixes #12776.
src/libudev/libudev-enumerate.c