meson: avoid ternary op in .format() 14003/head
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 21:22:58 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 21:34:33 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
commit5bc655cd20569068fde2f45ecec78c36e8ec38b0
treeafb40ae8e6f22c4a48136dee81697ce011ffcf38
parent3602ca6f0c6c7b79458ab80184b4af5334f3a843
meson: avoid ternary op in .format()

meson 0.49 can't parse that for some reason. I'm keeping this separate so it
can be reverted easily when we bump required meson version.
meson.build