man: fix link markup
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 15:37:33 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerYu Watanabe <watanabe.yu+github@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 15:51:41 +0000 (00:51 +0900)
commit6b222c4b0227f9914446ac54754aea867f742be4
tree0c4d63b256fbc9fbf669654f10c803382a09c4bc
parent0cfb490fe9e3af39f7d7f9431b9fee9b5c98b992
man: fix link markup
man/systemd.exec.xml