man: fix incorrectly placed full stop
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 12:50:32 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerDaan De Meyer <daan.j.demeyer@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 18:36:04 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
commit6b49257f6b92c1bcdf02ca0e896009da36ed9bb0
tree079e1c663503ae131d8b865f4bba6d057707d484
parent96a4ce9f1d4fe5e28dfe04d5002b6e1b04338b67
man: fix incorrectly placed full stop
man/systemd.service.xml