coredumpctl: add more debug output
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 11:58:26 +0000 (07:58 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 14:49:07 +0000 (10:49 -0400)
commit6c17bf04b901a7ea8b4ec28fa635312fc2cd868a
tree8b92fb77c558997b915e328c7f0759a32ded8192
parent4af6e458e5a683b89032d560eb353c2272d3d564
coredumpctl: add more debug output

It can be quite useful when somebody confuses _PID with COREDUMP_PID :).
Makefile.am
src/journal/coredumpctl.c