network: ignore requested ipv6 routing policy rule when ipv6 is disabled by sysctl
authorYu Watanabe <watanabe.yu+github@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 14:29:57 +0000 (23:29 +0900)
committerYu Watanabe <watanabe.yu+github@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 02:03:37 +0000 (11:03 +0900)
commit7ef7e5509b637e660e89ba8a938930ec01de6e54
treebe0ebfbc13e38488fc9ae5fcf311b2178b0a7990
parentc442331750a2a9711036080f7590e190b9b0eb54
network: ignore requested ipv6 routing policy rule when ipv6 is disabled by sysctl
src/network/networkd-link.c
src/network/networkd-routing-policy-rule.c