added alternative version of SurfTab Twin
authorBenjamin Dahlhoff <benjamin@dahlhoff.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 18:02:55 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 12:10:21 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commit8588146f697be950612b5a149c2377e7154570f9
tree9f019fd4c63333679ba07fc1d03a3e5e57f763f0
parent2ac7eec3b55c9d8ef6bc8d6965962f1246115ac7
added alternative version of SurfTab Twin
hwdb.d/60-sensor.hwdb