sleep: properly pass verb to sleep script
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 09:31:06 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 11:04:03 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commit98dc9d1f8f02ef968140a2d55ed91528e1ef8056
tree1a0bb338f9e2fc7c4791b94cdc8d7dbe3dee0374
parentb349bc59e4a5d91045668074c19c2bc60b0a7c1a
sleep: properly pass verb to sleep script

Another fall-out from our rewriting of argv[] now.

Fixes: #12782
src/sleep/sleep.c