man: clarify that LogNamespace= is for system services only
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 13:27:00 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 16:24:11 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
commita6991726f80c299ac7275f4570e310e1dd5bce96
tree3cf90ce78f91a864ae8e631ef0105dcddd996181
parentf1cc283a5ab47aae64a2bdb4cd7f1916309906ff
man: clarify that LogNamespace= is for system services only

Fixes: #16638
man/systemd.exec.xml