resolved: make no changes to OpenSSL BUF_MEM struct 12802/head
authorIwan Timmer <irtimmer@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 20:05:00 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerIwan Timmer <irtimmer@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 20:46:55 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
commitab8cd6c9681abadf738dc10d4bcf10aa2ba59bc2
tree5291b3a8b62dee5ba99875d821e5923cf8c06502
parent53d64ebb304599995bf7b1fc6b9b54dc3c8421fd
resolved: make no changes to OpenSSL BUF_MEM struct

Fix crash when using OpenSSL 1.1.1c
Fixes: #12763
src/resolve/resolved-dnstls-openssl.c
src/resolve/resolved-dnstls-openssl.h