test-network: rename l2tp_tunnel_remove -> remove_l2tp_tunnels
authorYu Watanabe <watanabe.yu+github@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 02:11:30 +0000 (11:11 +0900)
committerYu Watanabe <watanabe.yu+github@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 02:35:12 +0000 (11:35 +0900)
commitad78d7b0275549f177db3f367c18532bd4be5c69
tree140cb1a20f1bf31297386560b49be9a49bc93846
parent4ef39b49919b998d249be48500fe4adf0ea18edc
test-network: rename l2tp_tunnel_remove -> remove_l2tp_tunnels
test/test-network/systemd-networkd-tests.py