meson: fix error message
authorYu Watanabe <watanabe.yu+github@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 01:22:54 +0000 (10:22 +0900)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 05:44:18 +0000 (07:44 +0200)
commitb349bc59e4a5d91045668074c19c2bc60b0a7c1a
treef4b224a8e845f5a2d6b485f57644a6c8b51e1bd5
parent3d3dcc6aa9a991fdd43ed3ffcef307f8db842901
meson: fix error message
meson.build