resolved: move TLS data shared by all servers to manager
authorIwan Timmer <irtimmer@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 20:54:41 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerIwan Timmer <irtimmer@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 17:16:36 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
commite22c5b20641e3ce6cd029cb40e3f4ed1330493bf
tree839b5da65aa36eb55a9d8921c91c276db072c907
parent1faba68fd76ca0df5ac8b51320488aea11db2f20
resolved: move TLS data shared by all servers to manager

Instead of having a context and/or trusted CA list per server this is now moved to the server. Ensures future TLS configuration options are global instead of per server.
src/resolve/resolved-dns-server.c
src/resolve/resolved-dnstls-gnutls.c
src/resolve/resolved-dnstls-gnutls.h
src/resolve/resolved-dnstls-openssl.c
src/resolve/resolved-dnstls-openssl.h
src/resolve/resolved-dnstls.h
src/resolve/resolved-manager.c
src/resolve/resolved-manager.h