firstboot: Update help string with --root-shell options
authorDaan De Meyer <daan.j.demeyer@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 07:21:01 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 13:35:59 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commitf649325ba73a7165a14c1f1134b30b12a96d3718
treef1b3b56b84670d3598849c4ae8e493b3b3942009
parent31363bd564021e52a192d062f18459205cbf7685
firstboot: Update help string with --root-shell options
src/firstboot/firstboot.c