travis: add more ASan options 12761/head
authorEvgeny Vereshchagin <evvers@ya.ru>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:07:17 +0000 (02:07 +0200)
committerEvgeny Vereshchagin <evvers@ya.ru>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 03:19:58 +0000 (05:19 +0200)
commitf789e0b4f891800557c74c385d0f61a0164cb16f
tree30934ffbeeec80565c0dc28b500c686daaa4abc2
parentb5e1f0bdf4e9407819faeff4de763b8db4e714d3
travis: add more ASan options
travis-ci/managers/fuzzit.sh