man: fix reference to sd_bus_add_fallback_vtable
authorPeter A. Bigot <pab@pabigot.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 17:15:09 +0000 (12:15 -0500)
committerYu Watanabe <watanabe.yu+github@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 14:02:37 +0000 (23:02 +0900)
man/sd_bus_add_object_vtable.xml

index 6cbb84e..1c222bc 100644 (file)
     <replaceable>userdata</replaceable> parameter contains a pointer that will be passed to various callback
     functions. It may be specified as <constant>NULL</constant> if no value is necessary.</para>
 
-    <para><function>sd_bus_add_object_vtable()</function> is similar to
+    <para><function>sd_bus_add_fallback_vtable()</function> is similar to
     <function>sd_bus_add_object_vtable()</function>, but is used to register "fallback" attributes. When
     looking for an attribute declaration, bus object paths registered with
     <function>sd_bus_add_object_vtable()</function> are checked first. If no match is found, the fallback