service: Fix typo in warning message 12779/head
authorPhilip Withnall <withnall@endlessm.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 07:24:45 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
committerPhilip Withnall <withnall@endlessm.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 09:39:51 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
The directive is `RuntimeMaxSec=`, not `MaxRuntimeSec=`.

Signed-off-by: Philip Withnall <withnall@endlessm.com>
src/core/service.c

index 190d84e..4b50d8d 100644 (file)
@@ -603,7 +603,7 @@ static int service_verify(Service *s) {
                 log_unit_warning(UNIT(s), "Service has USBFunctionStrings= setting, but no USBFunctionDescriptors=. Ignoring.");
 
         if (s->runtime_max_usec != USEC_INFINITY && s->type == SERVICE_ONESHOT)
-                log_unit_warning(UNIT(s), "MaxRuntimeSec= has no effect in combination with Type=oneshot. Ignoring.");
+                log_unit_warning(UNIT(s), "RuntimeMaxSec= has no effect in combination with Type=oneshot. Ignoring.");
 
         return 0;
 }