man: fix link markup
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 15:37:33 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerYu Watanabe <watanabe.yu+github@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 15:51:41 +0000 (00:51 +0900)
man/systemd.exec.xml

index 8afcbd2..3618b52 100644 (file)
         the same name (except if the image has the <filename>.raw</filename> suffix, in which case the verity data file must
         not have it in its name), the verity data is read from it and automatically used.</para>
 
         the same name (except if the image has the <filename>.raw</filename> suffix, in which case the verity data file must
         not have it in its name), the verity data is read from it and automatically used.</para>
 
-        <para>This option is supported only for disk images that contain a single file system, without an enveloping partition
-        table. Images that contain a GPT partition table should instead include both root file system and matching Verity
-        data in the same image, implementing the
-        [Discoverable Partition Specification](https://systemd.io/DISCOVERABLE_PARTITIONS)</para>
+        <para>This option is supported only for disk images that contain a single file system, without an
+        enveloping partition table. Images that contain a GPT partition table should instead include both
+        root file system and matching Verity data in the same image, implementing the <ulink
+        url="https://systemd.io/DISCOVERABLE_PARTITIONS">Discoverable Partition Specification</ulink>.</para>
 
         <xi:include href="system-only.xml" xpointer="singular"/></listitem>
       </varlistentry>
 
         <xi:include href="system-only.xml" xpointer="singular"/></listitem>
       </varlistentry>