update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 06:56:46 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 06:58:01 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 58fdc45..c5abddc 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -17,6 +17,9 @@ Janitorial Clean-ups:
 
 Features:
 
+* make use of the new statx mountid and rootmount fields in path_get_mnt_id()
+  and fd_is_mount_point()
+
 * nspawn: move "incoming mount" directory to /run/host, move "inaccessible"
   nodes to /run/host, move notify socket (for sd_notify() between payload and
   container manager)