test-cgroup-util: Handle result=NULL as empty string
authorGaurav Singh <gaurav1086@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 02:28:56 +0000 (22:28 -0400)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 13:36:38 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Gaurav Singh <gaurav1086@gmail.com>
src/test/test-cgroup-util.c

index ea47f5a..eff586a 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ static void check_p_d_u(const char *path, int code, const char *result) {
         int r;
 
         r = cg_path_decode_unit(path, &unit);
-        printf("%s: %s → %s %d expected %s %d\n", __func__, path, unit, r, result, code);
+        printf("%s: %s → %s %d expected %s %d\n", __func__, path, unit, r, strnull(result), code);
         assert_se(r == code);
         assert_se(streq_ptr(unit, result));
 }
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ static void check_p_g_u(const char *path, int code, const char *result) {
         int r;
 
         r = cg_path_get_unit(path, &unit);
-        printf("%s: %s → %s %d expected %s %d\n", __func__, path, unit, r, result, code);
+        printf("%s: %s → %s %d expected %s %d\n", __func__, path, unit, r, strnull(result), code);
         assert_se(r == code);
         assert_se(streq_ptr(unit, result));
 }
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ static void check_p_g_u_u(const char *path, int code, const char *result) {
         int r;
 
         r = cg_path_get_user_unit(path, &unit);
-        printf("%s: %s → %s %d expected %s %d\n", __func__, path, unit, r, result, code);
+        printf("%s: %s → %s %d expected %s %d\n", __func__, path, unit, r, strnull(result), code);
         assert_se(r == code);
         assert_se(streq_ptr(unit, result));
 }