network: Fix "Unknown section 'DHCPv6PrefixDelegation'." message
authorMichael Marley <michael@michaelmarley.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 19:13:35 +0000 (15:13 -0400)
committerYu Watanabe <watanabe.yu+github@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 01:34:47 +0000 (10:34 +0900)
Follow-up for https://github.com/systemd/systemd/commit/99e015e28c8322bf714f45cd1defcf20ac2103c5

src/network/networkd-network.c

index 694d9b0..d34155b 100644 (file)
@@ -501,6 +501,7 @@ int network_load_one(Manager *manager, OrderedHashmap **networks, const char *fi
                         "DHCP\0" /* compat */
                         "DHCPv4\0"
                         "DHCPv6\0"
                         "DHCP\0" /* compat */
                         "DHCPv4\0"
                         "DHCPv6\0"
+                        "DHCPv6PrefixDelegation\0"
                         "DHCPServer\0"
                         "IPv6AcceptRA\0"
                         "IPv6NDPProxyAddress\0"
                         "DHCPServer\0"
                         "IPv6AcceptRA\0"
                         "IPv6NDPProxyAddress\0"