meson: run 'ninja man/update-man-rules' again
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 13:50:22 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerYu Watanabe <watanabe.yu+github@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 19:39:33 +0000 (04:39 +0900)
man/rules/meson.build

index e608300..3fb454f 100644 (file)
@@ -639,6 +639,7 @@ manpages = [
  ['sd_journal_get_data',
   '3',
   ['SD_JOURNAL_FOREACH_DATA',
+   'sd_journal_enumerate_available_data',
    'sd_journal_enumerate_data',
    'sd_journal_get_data_threshold',
    'sd_journal_restart_data',
@@ -699,6 +700,7 @@ manpages = [
  ['sd_journal_query_unique',
   '3',
   ['SD_JOURNAL_FOREACH_UNIQUE',
+   'sd_journal_enumerate_available_unique',
    'sd_journal_enumerate_unique',
    'sd_journal_restart_unique'],
   ''],
@@ -850,7 +852,7 @@ manpages = [
  ['systemd-initctl.service',
   '8',
   ['systemd-initctl', 'systemd-initctl.socket'],
-  ''],
+  'HAVE_SYSV_COMPAT'],
  ['systemd-journal-gatewayd.service',
   '8',
   ['systemd-journal-gatewayd', 'systemd-journal-gatewayd.socket'],