update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 14:46:19 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 14:47:40 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index c3896e4..88fd20a 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -20,6 +20,9 @@ Features:
 * make use of the new statx mountid and rootmount fields in path_get_mnt_id()
   and fd_is_mount_point()
 
+* make use of new loopback setup ioctl to setup loopback devices in one atomic
+  ioctl
+
 * nspawn: move "incoming mount" directory to /run/host, move "inaccessible"
   nodes to /run/host, move notify socket (for sd_notify() between payload and
   container manager)