docs: Fix dead references to kernel documentation
authorYannick Le Pennec <yannick.lepennec@live.fr>
Sun, 17 May 2020 15:13:22 +0000 (23:13 +0800)
committerKarel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
Mon, 18 May 2020 08:35:31 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commit5fdb0866964f0911224ea37b6e42d7ff763138b8
tree1ecf7a50d781ff0af0570291894c81d4444b07c3
parentae4ab16031315b95d170012d2f744e94599bf3a6
docs: Fix dead references to kernel documentation

Most date back to reorganisation of the Documentation/ tree in 2016,
new paths based on v5.7-rc5:

fdisk.8:   Documentation/{,admin-guide/}devices.txt
eject.c:   Documentation/{,userspace-api/}ioctl/cdrom.rst
mount.8:   Documentation/filesystems/adfs.{txt,rst}
rfkill.8:  Documentation/{rfkill.txt,driver-api/rfkill.rst}
tunelp.8:  Documentation/{parport.txt,admin-guide/parport.rst}
zramctl.8: Documentation/{blockdev/zram.txt,admin-guide/blockdev/zram.rst}

Signed-off-by: Yannick Le Pennec <yannick.lepennec@live.fr>
disk-utils/fdisk.8
sys-utils/eject.c
sys-utils/mount.8
sys-utils/rfkill.8
sys-utils/tunelp.8
sys-utils/zramctl.8