Makefile: Fix generating man-pages only master
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 11:36:42 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 11:37:02 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Makefile.am

index 185e0de..62657b5 100644 (file)
@@ -155,6 +155,9 @@ CLEANFILES += \
 
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
+.PHONY: man
+man: $(MANPAGES) $(MANPAGES_HTML)
+
 if ENABLE_MANPAGES
 MANPAGES = \
        man/collectyd.1
@@ -162,8 +165,6 @@ MANPAGES = \
 MANPAGES_XML  = $(patsubst %.1,%.xml,$(patsubst %.5,%.xml,$(MANPAGES)))
 MANPAGES_HTML = $(patsubst %.xml,%.html,$(MANPAGES_XML))
 
-man: $(MANPAGES) $(MANPAGES_HTML)
-
 man_MANS = \
        $(MANPAGES)