providers.py: Proper encode string. master
authorJohannes Schwietzke <johannes.schwietzke@web.de>
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 11:07:19 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 16:23:25 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
commit27aea61ba3c8e561c4a5921aeb0ea0986d4d234c
tree1e188b509a4e6b545a0c2993cfb00c64edd92e6c
parent287b2bfe7bf5e0639da9227a8c7893ce40d298ae
providers.py: Proper encode string.

Python 3 memoryview requires an encoded string.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schwietzke <johannes.schwietzke@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
src/ddns/providers.py