Bump version to 008 008
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:44:05 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:47:28 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
commit7074da5c8cf7dfa4c34f51122b66cc426e7f821f
treed46547e824d8ec675c4e4d742d7b488945d11866
parent47ea9f414f25cb6e72d1958a2d09ed09e3c6b4e8
Bump version to 008

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
configure.ac