Add new provider INWX (https://www.inwx.com)
authorAlexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:58:33 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 16:22:37 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
commitb39971d15cda39c7a2fbd3edcfccf81ad079abcf
treef52de13ac814cbe497581b5ff2cd03ff463495e2
parente969ed41a2d2b30ce0b28e43087b8b9bf459f783
Add new provider INWX (https://www.inwx.com)

This includes:

- inwx.com
- inwx.de
- inwx.at
- inwx.ch
- inwx.es

Signed-off-by: Alexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Acked-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
README
src/ddns/providers.py