Add 'xlhost.de' as new provider.
authorMichael Buhr <micbuh@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 17:40:39 +0000 (23:40 +0600)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:14:56 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
README
ddns.conf.sample
src/ddns/providers.py

diff --git a/README b/README
index 69d7e7f..72e7c06 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -76,6 +76,7 @@ SUPPORTED PROVIDERS:
        twodns.de
        udmedia.de
        variomedia.de
+       xlhost.de
        zoneedit.com
        zzzz.io
 
index 7ada339..84c7c8b 100644 (file)
 # username = user
 # password = pass
 
+# [test.xlhost.de]
+# provider = xlhost.de
+# username = user
+# password = pass
+
 # [test.zoneedit.com]
 # provider = zoneedit.com
 # username = user
index b30827c..41078af 100644 (file)
@@ -1443,6 +1443,18 @@ class DDNSProviderVariomedia(DDNSProtocolDynDNS2, DDNSProvider):
                return data
 
 
+class DDNSProviderXLhost(DDNSProtocolDynDNS2, DDNSProvider):
+        handle    = "xlhost.de"
+        name     = "XLhost"
+        website   = "http://xlhost.de/"
+        protocols = ("ipv4",)
+
+        # Information about the format of the HTTP request is to be found
+        # here: https://xlhost.de/faq/index_html?topicId=CQA2ELIPO4SQ
+
+        url = "https://nsupdate.xlhost.de/"
+
+
 class DDNSProviderZoneedit(DDNSProvider):
        handle    = "zoneedit.com"
        name      = "Zoneedit"