Add modem status page.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 23:26:28 +0000 (01:26 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:05:12 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commitc5e3d520e92aee074f1713f8ba98ee4296341ad3
tree7dbb8ece3a9cd891d3cb1ebb27552cd0e484c33b
parentb18b011b840ced8db756d75b7bd0e40c940e11b6
Add modem status page.

On this page, much useful information is displayed about
the hardware and the status of an LTE/3G or other kinds
of modems that respond to AT commands.
24 files changed:
config/cfgroot/header.pl
config/cfgroot/modem-lib.pl [new file with mode: 0644]
config/menu/20-status.menu
config/rootfiles/common/apache2
config/rootfiles/common/configroot
config/rootfiles/common/perl-Device-Modem [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/common/perl-Device-SerialPort [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/language_issues.de
doc/language_issues.en
doc/language_issues.es
doc/language_issues.fr
doc/language_issues.nl
doc/language_issues.pl
doc/language_issues.ru
doc/language_issues.tr
doc/language_missings
html/cgi-bin/modem-status.cgi [new file with mode: 0755]
html/cgi-bin/pppsetup.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl
lfs/configroot
lfs/perl-Device-Modem [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/perl-Device-SerialPort [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh