usbutils: update to 010
authorPeter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 15:04:42 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 09:32:21 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commitb07b1bef22eae7038e7d0fcba0bfd53813f85258
tree5e7c441013c323fc6c65b4d3c659093d2c862c0c
parentb06e1f696d146cd22fde03add13af6489efcbd81
usbutils: update to 010

Signed-off-by: Peter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/usbutils