added bacula addon package
authorTimo Eissler <timo@teissler.de>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 14:51:17 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerTimo Eissler <timo@eissler.pro>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 19:09:33 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
commit008c392e7827a4907c4a6942fe814967c86ddc18
treec560c6661b818d260652f8e664e25ea22d2fdedb
parentef7686badbfa5018ca183bc6d8af000014a18a38
added bacula addon package
config/rootfiles/packages/bacula [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/bacula [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh