backports: enable build on x86_64.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 09:23:11 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 09:27:40 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commit1f2bda9ba3b58eaf186a90369d64aad914217908
tree274effbd619e165b4ef5a60622cce1bdf8e6033f
parent8f1fe7c5314aae2893a52959f0d06dd9c0d28d00
backports: enable build on x86_64.

backports 4.1.1-1 is not stable so we need to stay on the older version.

Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
lfs/backports
make.sh
src/patches/backports-3.18.1-1_no_dma_sgtable_on_x86_64.patch [new file with mode: 0644]