Add lcdproc to make.sh.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 14:21:53 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 27 May 2013 16:14:00 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commit2e6c5015ec964a551ceb214052744effe1facb61
treed11d60bd5e822ef5e99933a10260cd552c329f48
parenta4908eaf7026bbedc9a3641f6309aa367a8e5338
Add lcdproc to make.sh.
make.sh