New package: keepalived
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 11:34:49 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 11:37:59 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commit3142f133bba44b44336bdd0c48ad0d859522964d
tree90e042e5b3e7034bbdfdf5fdb3b0be13cd4035de
parent3037bccd0f73c7cdc09b66da0fcc363e5a895a1c
New package: keepalived
config/backup/includes/keepalived [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/common/armv5tel/initscripts
config/rootfiles/common/i586/initscripts
config/rootfiles/packages/keepalived [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/keepalived [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh
src/initscripts/init.d/keepalived [new file with mode: 0644]