chkconfig: New package
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 16:51:41 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 16:59:19 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
commit31847530ef1653980b134ca2fb7501ad4381c9a5
tree9513f9d003da6e776cf25f30f66414ebd4b0f39e
parentd2fc4cdb218448ead94431b2af748547b0b34254
chkconfig: New package

Only alternatives and update-alternatives is needed

Signed-off-by: Alexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/chkconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/core/94/exclude
config/rootfiles/core/94/filelists/chkconfig [new symlink]
lfs/chkconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh