perl-Authen-SASL: New package
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:03:53 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 18:39:36 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
commit37672a3d53aae800f6905472d27823a6a2a48d85
tree59aeddaa043fc0442a9a9d2515a2d1838cfaf6ac
parent60c16cfdcfe017f0390ff60b7cbc1c08f6012487
perl-Authen-SASL: New package

Required to do authentication in "git send-email".

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/packages/perl-Authen-SASL [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/perl-Authen-SASL [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh