make.sh: Determine how much memory the build host has
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 14:23:59 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 14:25:56 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commit5190eea24f9822a63dc5d06d214b48f973b14f29
tree70f261e09315a813d5889b1534469dc60b426962
parentad1204e4eb397b4f7d10c3bdfa9214aa8c0a0575
make.sh: Determine how much memory the build host has

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
make.sh
tools/make-functions