libusb: Update to 1.0.19
authorMatthias Fischer <fischerm@ipfire.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 19:24:46 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 11:23:55 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
commit5d4c1d20d7aef63de51531f1a6eb1a379adf937d
treeb72623c2dfa2f997d2a19b4e79622236a2a644b8
parente9088b9d3e40b75b5192346e3d780804c3f104cc
libusb: Update to 1.0.19
libusbx: removed, moved to 'libusb-compat 0.1.5'
updated: make.sh

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/libusb
config/rootfiles/common/libusb-compat [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/common/libusbx [deleted file]
lfs/libusb
lfs/libusb-compat [moved from lfs/libusbx with 84% similarity]
make.sh