mpage: New package.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 13:12:09 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 13:20:48 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commit64c5bbc453a4ca7419d8ab795efd7ab38d1885d0
tree800949b8291b70f1283aea59201a82a00097a15f
parent78e35c82dc1273e4503aa336372f0c104f0bb737
mpage: New package.

Required for foomatic 4.x.
config/rootfiles/common/mpage [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/mpage [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh
src/patches/mpage25-config.patch [new file with mode: 0644]