python: Build libffi before python and link against it
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:57:53 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 19:04:19 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
commit67bc7ab222d9221abed1c538f92f2ad4064f26b1
tree8bca0994edbc09e51846ec17a92834b7aa759eaf
parent1ae0db1a7437359da7bbe9527ae7653d4be3146e
python: Build libffi before python and link against it

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/python
make.sh
src/patches/python-2.7rc1-ctypes-noexecmem.patch [new file with mode: 0644]