Packages: Added new package owncloud
authorroot <root@centos-build.(none)>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:26:37 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:24:46 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
commit7140a7a87b69493d671cc43184c15e893a6571c9
treec5cebd7bfb45b3292f510bb9176887f1641a4dca
parent510e4cc9c184adc0a58624a9b3c15181c1f38dfb
Packages: Added new package owncloud

Conflicts:

make.sh
config/backup/includes/owncloud [new file with mode: 0644]
config/owncloud/owncloud.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/packages/owncloud [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/owncloud [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh
src/paks/owncloud/install.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
src/paks/owncloud/uninstall.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
src/paks/owncloud/update.sh [new file with mode: 0644]