Replace libjpeg with libjpeg-turbo-1.3.0
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 11:06:05 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 09:07:27 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commit79518a2f26e822a2f3c23bf6dc2983bd0a850e0c
tree15221c9d8454fa3a606a5af84dcee07689e4865d
parent0a7e8edfe1c6aa55e8e31bf511a618dc502ae686
Replace libjpeg with libjpeg-turbo-1.3.0
config/rootfiles/common/libjpeg
lfs/libjpeg
make.sh