New package util-macros
authorJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Sat, 7 May 2016 14:01:09 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 21:22:31 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
commit7e39a893124da94f4e1cdec6e63d25ef57c18f59
treea0a8855acd56127a68765cd17f4402af04a2619c
parent7b616db4e2a2cdfb81c2e6cd1be0813747921905
New package util-macros

This package is a build dependency of libpciaccess, we do not need this
as a package. That's why the rootfiles goes into common and all lines
are excluded.

Signed-off-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/util-macros [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/util-macros [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh