perl-Net-IP: New package
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 17:17:24 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:19:14 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commit8afd763e702fc1e711e5544ab4246ec1b59ea7cb
treed8940917d366021ae3f4347cecc9317255b4632f
parent65c61b574f9f4e461418b26fa0f5e3780c1a019a
perl-Net-IP: New package

The perl-Net-IP module provides various methods for validating
and calculating IP-addresses (both IP protocols supported) and
is a runtime dependency of guardian 2.0.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/packages/perl-Net-IP [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/perl-Net-IP [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh